Silhouette


I always be amazed by the tranquility of the sunset and sunrise and the way of the sun creates shadow and shapes the life.

“There’s a sunrise and a sunset every single day, and they’re absolutely free. Don’t miss so many of them.”

– Joe Walton –

Shadows

Sunrise

sunrise 2

Sunset silhouette

Sunrise silhouette

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

Me

The pictures are dedicated for my Wife, son & daughter and my hometown- Situbondo where I took all of above photos

A place to remember

I do appreciate all the great things Allah Almighty give to us especially by giving us the sun….

thus I can see how beautiful sunrise and sunset are

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

Leave a Reply

