Weekly Photo Challenge – Fleeting Moment


Just remember when I was 6 or 7, when the first time I got my first bike from my father; I never stop rode my bike across the village, under the sun or rain….

The time just running fast…even I couldn’t realize that the time has just left me behind…leave me with some memories…and now it’s my turn to give my son his 1st bike…

The best thing about dreams is that fleeting moment, when you are between asleep and awake, when you don’t know the difference between reality and fantasy, when for just that one moment you feel with your entire soul that the dream is reality, and it really happened.

It’s a moment that I’m after, a fleeting moment, but not a frozen moment.

by : Andrew Wyeth

Leave a Reply

