Weekly Photo Challenge : Distorted


I’ve no idea what could “distorted” means until somebody has inspired me with her “long shutter speed” photos at night. And finally, I’ve got my version of the distorted moving object. Thanks to Olivia for inspiring me🙂

I was passing over the artificial lake in front of the University of Indonesia library and I saw a beautiful reflection of the building on the lake. I planned to capture the mirror of the three tower cranes on the constructed building, but suddenly two of them were moving….and it even more attractive to capture them in slow motion and ….here it is … the distorted picture of the tower cranes.

35 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge : Distorted

  1. Pingback: My Homepage

Leave a Reply

